Names of Venue/Examination Centres for VET 2017

Entrance Test Dates- 19th and 20th May 2017

- (i) Bilaspur (CG) a. Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Campus, Koni, Bilaspur.
 - b. Krishna Public School, Koni, Bilaspur (CG) for B. Sc. Comp. Sc. only
- (ii) Mahant Laxminarayan Das Mahavidyalaya, Chhotapara, Gandhi Chowk, Raipur (CG)
- (iii) Christ College, Jagdalpur (C.G.)
- (iv) Govt. Polytechnic College, Namnakala, Ambikapur (CG)
- (v) K. N. College, Korba (CG)
- (vi) CMP Degree College, MG Marg, George Town, Allahabad (UP)
- (vii) DDCE, Utkal University, Vanivihar, Bhubaneshwar (Odisha)
- (viii) Bhairab Ganguly College, Belghoria, Kolkata (WB)
- (ix) Dr. Ambedkar College, Deeksha Bhoomi, Nagpur-440010 (MH)
- (x) Department of Physical Education, Rani Durgawati University, Pachpedi, Jabalpur (MP)